0 Items - $0.00
Categories
A to Z

Collaborators

Joseph A. Beavo, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Washington
Dept of Pharmacology
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195-7280
USA

E-Mail: beavo@u.washington.edu
Web: http://depts.washington.edu/phcol/faculty/beavo.php


Johannes L. Bos, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Utrecht
Molecular Cancer Research
POB 80042, Universiteitsweg 100
NL-3584 CG Utrecht
The Netherlands

E-Mail: j.l.bos@med.uu.nl
Web: http://groups.mcr.umcutrecht.nl/bos/


Prof. Dr. Elke Butt-Dörje

Universität Würzburg
Medizinische Universitätsklinik
Institut für Experimentelle Biomedizin Lehrstuhl II
Josef-Schneider-Str. 2
D-97080 Würzburg
Germany
 
E-Mail: butt_e@ukw.de
Web: http://www.biomed2.ukw.de/forschungsschwerpunkte/ag-prof-elke-butt.html


Wolfgang Dostmann, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Vermont
Department of Pharmacology
Burlington, VT 05405
USA

E-Mail: wolfgang.dostmann@uvm.edu
Web: https://www.med.uvm.edu/pharmacology/dostmannlab


Stein Ove Døskeland, MD, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Bergen
Med. Faculty
Dept. of Biomedicine
Jonas Lies vei 91
N-5009, Bergen
Norway

E-mail: stein.doskeland@biomed.uib.no
Web: https://www.uib.no/en/persons/Stein.Ove.D%C3%B8skeland


Prof. Dr. Friedrich W. Herberg

Universität Kassel
Abteilung Biochemie
Heinrich-Plett-Strasse 40
D-34109 Kassel
Germany

E-Mail: herberg@uni-kassel.de
Web: https://www.uni-kassel.de/fb10/institute/biologie/fachgebiete/biochemie/prof-dr-friedrich-w-herberg.html


George G. Holz, Ph.D., Prof.

Medicine and Pharmacology
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Institute for Human Performance
Room 4310
505 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY, 13210
USA

E-Mail: holzg@upstate.edu
http://www.upstate.edu/endo/research/laboratory-research/holz.php


PD Dr. Enno Klussmann

Max-Delbrück-Centrum für Molekulare Medizin (MDC)
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
D-13125 Berlin
Germany

E-Mail: enno.klussmann@mdc-berlin.de
Web: https://www.mdc-berlin.de/klussmann


Prof. Dr. Erik Maronde

J.W. Goethe Universität Frankfurt
Dr. Senckenbergische Anatomie
Institut für Anatomie III
Haus 26, 2. OG, Zi. 210
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7
D-60596 Frankfurt
Germany

E-Mail: E.Maronde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Web: http://www.uni-frankfurt.de/59293237/person_maronde


Dr. Holger Rehmann

UMC Utrecht
Dept. of Molecular Cancer Research
Universiteitsweg 100
NL-3584 CG Utrecht
The Netherlands

E-Mail: h.rehmann@umcutrecht.nl
Web: http://groups.mcr.umcutrecht.nl/rehmann/


Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwaneberg

Rheinisch Westfälische Technische Hochschule
Lehrstuhl für Biotechnologie
Worringer Weg 3
D-52074 Aachen
Germany

E-Mail: u.schwaneberg@biotec.rwth-aachen.de
Web: http://www.biotec.rwth-aachen.de/cms/BIOTEC/Der-Lehrstuhl/~lcfn/ABBt-Team-Schwaneberg/


Prof. Dr. med. Roland Seifert

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Institut für Pharmakologie
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Germany

E-Mail: pharmakologie@mh-hannover.de
Web: http://www.mh-hannover.de/pharmakologie.html


Dr. Bastian Zimmermann

BIAFFIN GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-Plett-Str. 40
D-34109 Kassel
Germany

E-Mail: info@biaffin.de
Web: http://www.biaffin.com