0 Items - $0.00
Categories
A to Z

Collaborators

Joseph A. Beavo, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Washington
Dept of Pharmacology
1959 NE Pacific St.
Seattle, WA 98195-7280
USA

E-Mail: beavo@u.washington.edu
Web: http://depts.washington.edu/phcol/faculty/beavo.php


Johannes L. Bos, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Utrecht
Centre for Biomedical Genetics
Laboratory for Physiological Chemistry
POB 80042, Universiteitsweg 100
NL-3584 CG Utrecht
The Netherlands

E-Mail: j.l.bos@med.uu.nl
Web: http://ruummc.med.uu.nl/research/signalbos2.html


Wolfgang Dostmann, Ph.D., Ass. Prof.

University of Vermont
Departments of Pharmacology and Molecular Physiology & Biophysics
Burlington, VT 05405
USA

E-Mail: wolfgang.dostmann@uvm.edu
Web: http://www.uvm.edu/~wdostman


PD Dr. Elke Butt-Dörje

Universität Würzburg
Medizinische Universitätsklinik
Institut für Klinische Biochemie & Pathobiochemie
Grombühlstr. 12
D-97080 Würzburg
Germany

 

E-Mail: butt@klin-biochem.uni-wuerzburg.de
Web: http://www.klin-biochem.uni-wuerzburg.de


Stein Ove Døskeland, MD, Ph.D., Prof.

University of Bergen
Med. Faculty
Dept. of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Jonas Lies vei 91
N-5009, Bergen
Norway

E-mail: stein.doskeland@biomed.uib.no
Web: http://www.biomedisin.uib.no/index.php?valg=sql&id=59


Prof. Dr. Friedrich W. Herberg

Universität Kassel
Abteilung Biochemie
Heinrich-Plett-Strasse 40
D-34109 Kassel
Germany

E-Mail: herberg@uni-kassel.de
Web: http://www.biologie.uni-kassel.de/index_e.php


George G. Holz, Ph.D., Prof.

Medicine and Pharmacology
SUNY Upstate Medical University
Institute for Human Performance
Room 4310
505 Irving Avenue
Syracuse, NY, 13210
USA

E-Mail: holzg@upstate.edu
http://www.upstate.edu/com/faculty/faculty.php?EmpID=PxMWTZEJEJ


PD Dr. Enno Klussmann

Leibniz-Institut für Molekulare Pharmakologie
Robert-Rössle-Str. 10
D-13125 Berlin
Germany

E-Mail: klussmann@fmp-berlin.de
Web: http://www.fmp-berlin.de


Prof. Dr. Erik Maronde

J.W. Goethe Universität Frankfurt
Dr. Senckenbergische Anatomie
Institut für Anatomie III
Haus 26, 2. OG, Zi. 210
Theodor-Stern-Kai 7
D-60596 Frankfurt
Germany

E-Mail: E.Maronde@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Web: http://www.med.uni-frankfurt.de/institut/zmorph/mitarb/mitarb3/ll_maronde.html


Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwaneberg

Rheinisch Westfälische Technische Hochschule
Institut für Biotechnologie
Worringer Weg 1
D-52074 Aachen
Germany

E-Mail: u.schwaneberg@biotec.rwthaachen.de
Web: http://www.schwaneberg.com


Prof. Dr. med. Roland Seifert

Medizinische Hochschule Hannover
Institut für Pharmakologie
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Germany

E-Mail: pharmakologie@mh-hannover.de
Web: http://www.mh-hannover.de/1165.html


Dr. Bastian Zimmermann

BIAFFIN GmbH & Co. KG
Heinrich-Plett-Str. 40
D-34109 Kassel
Germany

E-Mail: info@biaffin.de
Web: http://www.biaffin.com